Customer Testimonials

"David world famous Crawford was so helpful and patient when it came to assisting my family in purchasing our car. I highly recommend him because he’ll make sure that your driving away today in the car of your choice. Thank you David"
Cars logo
Cars - Jun 29, 2022 -
 
"Terri helped me buy a car and she was helpful throughout the online process. I will get my next car from Terri! They are recommended as a trusted auto sales team! "
Cars logo
Cars - Apr 2, 2022 -
 
"I bought a Honda Clarity fro Dani’s Auto through gettacar.com. They beat the Carmax price by a couple thousand and also included a 3 year unlimited millage bumper to bump warranty. They also delivered from NJ to Jax, Fl. My car was a plug-in hybrid as well. The wall plug was missing when I received the car, they shipped me a wall plug over night. I was so pleased with Danis Auto and the entire gettacar process. They also got me the cheapest interest rate on my loan. Lower than my local credit union. Fantastic job all the way ..."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Mar 19, 2022 -
 
"Perfect job well done. Very happy with the customer service and the delivery process thank you "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Mar 14, 2022 -
 
"Excellent service the best place to find the care you want they are not the dealer that chooses the care for you. The people that get the car you want. David Crawford is the best a very beautiful person with a caring heart Thank you guys."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Mar 11, 2022 -
 
"I went to Danis Auto expecting to be turned down or asked for astronomical down payment or monthly payments. From start to finish the experience with David Crawford and the entire team was a great experience. I would definitely buy a car from them again. I recommend you go to Danis. There are so many dealers lying about the approval process, but at Danis they really get the job done. It was not a long drawn out process. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Mar 10, 2022 -
 
"This was one of the best experience’s I have! The office is clean and staff is the best!!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Feb 21, 2022 -
 
"Awesome way to buy a car. I won't go anywhere else now. Thank you"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Feb 10, 2022 -
 
"Getacar.com really made buying a car a super easy process. I skipped all the hassle of going through a dealership and literally did everything over the phone. Then delivered my car to me a couple days later. Ryan helped me with everything and answered all my questions. Even the girl who delivered my car was super nice (I forgot her name sorry). I will definitely be recommending getacar.com to all my friends!!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jan 6, 2022 -
 
"Great work at making it easy to purchase a car, aurate, punctual, transparent... would consider buying again."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jan 1, 2022 -
 
"This service is beyond five stars. Truly go above and beyond to give the customer what they want. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Dec 22, 2021 -
 
"Overall process was very good. Maya was very good at communicating the process to me each step of the way. The bank process was slower than I expected but it worked out. They originally delivered the wrong vehicle however they were VERY quick to resolve the issue and made sure I was taken care of that day with minimal inconvenience. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Dec 14, 2021 -
 
"I was pleasantly surprised at the level of customer service I experienced with gettacar. They really exceeded my expectations. I appreciated the no haggling policy as the Tiguan I purchased was reasonably priced. Terri was responsive & professional. Jordan who delivered the car was as well. I’d definitely use them again and would highly recommend."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Nov 25, 2021 -
 
"Absolutely the most easiest process ever. I worked with Mike who was very efficient and thorough through the whole application and delivery process. Very pleased with the service. In addition, Dan or Dani ( don’t remember his name) who delivered my vehicle was also very helpful and polite. My car was delivered in great condition and as shown on pictures. I will definitely be recommending Gettacar to a friend!"
Google logo
Google - Nov 25, 2021 -
 
"I swear this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had (This is my 4th time purchasing a car). I was hesitant at first because my credit isn’t the best, but after I prequalified I started looking at cars. Steven Mantiome was my go to guy, very kind and courteous. He never hassled me, or harassed me, and was okay with texting me because I spend a lot of my days at work. He was straight forward, and really got me a solid deal for my car given my current credit score. After all the paper work ..."
Google logo
Google - Oct 28, 2021 -
 
"Bought a hard to find Honda Clarity from gettacar. I am located in Florida and the Clarity is mostly a west coast hybrid plugin and hard to find out east. However with gas prices on the rise I was determined to find one. Found the exact car, make model color interior / exterior on getacar website, and I had never heard of getacar before so was a bit nervous. They were couple thousand less than carmax for the same car same miles including 48 month bumper to bumper warranty. They shipped the car to me within a week, also had great rate ..."
Google logo
Google - Oct 28, 2021 -
 
"Best Car Buying Experience! My husband and I ran vehicle searches for several months on various online sites for the exact SUV we were looking for and we finally found 3 top choices; 2 were at dealerships and 1 was from Gettacar. The Gettacar price was significantly lower than the dealerships which peaked our interest. We've always purchased our vehicles through a dealership or a private owner so we were very skeptical about purchasing a luxury vehicle that was over $40K online. We called Gettacar and spoke with Steven who was extremely knowledgeable. He explained their car buying experience and assured us ..."
Google logo
Google - Oct 21, 2021 -
 
"The purchasing process was none like I've ever experienced before, it was so smooth and simple. ONLINE! I gathered up the required documents, got an approval, chose a car, requested for vehicle to be delivered to my place of employment during my lunch break & that's exactly what was done. :). My Success Advisor Terri Garcia was so patient and kept me in the loop of everything that was happening, she is the Greatest!!"
Google logo
Google - Oct 17, 2021 -
 
"I have to say buying a car with gettacar was better then I could have imagined. Cat and Ryan were so helpful, nice and quick to respond. I had my hopes set on a durango and they did all they could to get me in it. Freysa who delivered the car was awesome too. I plan on getting my husband's car thru them. The durango was a million times better then the pictures and the trade in deal I got was great also. I can't say enough good things about gettacar"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Oct 16, 2021 -
 
"I have to say buying a car with gettacar was better then I could have imagined. Cat and Ryan were so helpful, nice and quick to respond. I had my hopes set on a durango and they did all they could to get me in it. Freysa who delivered the car was awesome too. I plan on getting my husband's car thru them. The durango was a million times better then the pictures and the trade in deal I got was great also. I can't say enough good things about gettacar"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Oct 16, 2021 -
 
"The team at Gettacar made my experience smooth and exciting from start to delivery!!!! Not only did Matt and Clay do everything they could to get me behind the wheel of my dream car, they were 100% there for me throughout the entire process. I also gotta give a shout out to the delivery drivers who were super awesome and friendly. After the experience I had, Gettacar will be the only way I purchase any future vehicles!"
Google logo
Google - Oct 4, 2021 -
 
"They made buying a new car a very simple process. They did most of the paperwork and I never had to leave my house. Daniela Tovar was informative and helpful during the whole process and I had any questions answered quickly. I highly recommend anyone buy a car through this site!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Sep 24, 2021 -
 
"They made buying a new car a very simple process. They did most of the paperwork and I never had to leave my house. Daniela Tovar was informative and helpful during the whole process and I had any questions answered quickly. I highly recommend anyone buy a car through this site! I get my car tomorrow"
Google logo
Google - Sep 21, 2021 -
 
"Was very pleased , salesperson matt and delivery guy Mitch where so helpful A+ thank you"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Sep 20, 2021 -
 
"Awesome experience, first timer.Daniela Tovar was our agent and she executed smooth transition .thanks"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Sep 18, 2021 -
 
"GettaCar and Cat Thompson were great to deal with. Everything went smoothly and just as they said it would. The delivery was on time and they took the time to check everything out with me before leaving. I couldn't be happier. This is the first time I purchased a car on the internet and it went perfect. I recommend GettaCar to anyone looking for a new car. They will take all the stress away from the process. Thanks to everyone at GettaCar and to Cat Thompson!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Sep 13, 2021 -
 
"Absolutely amazed by the entire team at Getacar. Having always purchased from the standard dealer this online process was new to me and WOW !! I will Never hesitate on this company. From start to finish I felt professionally handled. They answered every question without hesitation and really made me feel taken care of. I cannot Express enough how awesome this experience was. I’ve purchased over a dozen vehicles and this has by far been the best / easiest process I’ve ever dealt with! HUGE THANK YOU to all the getacar employees involved in my process ANGELYN, ROB , KEVIN, and ..."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Sep 11, 2021 -
 
"Customer friendly, patient, and they get the job done in a very efficient manner. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a car. And That's Reality! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 30, 2021 -
 
"Great experience. I love how easy the process was. The advisor was great responsive and always answered my questions. Thank You! I will recommend this to others."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 24, 2021 -
 
"My car was delivered as promised excellent experience very honest and helpful. Ryan was awesome"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 24, 2021 -
 
"Bought a 2019 Hyundai Kona from Getta car. Terri Garcia was my salesperson. She made everything painless and seamless. Dealt with me changing cars and handled everything greatly. Thank you for the A+ service Terri."
Google logo
Google - Aug 18, 2021 -
 
"Great experience. The customer advisor was attentive and prompt. She made sure i understood every step of the process. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 16, 2021 -
 
"We were a little uneasy buying a car, sight unseen from a dealership with very little recognition. But we are so happy we used them. They drive the car to you (not trailered) so if there is ANYTHING wrong. they turn right around and go back. The 7 days trial is excellent. We have no complaints and highly recommend them. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 13, 2021 -
 
"Excellent service and very helpful team. They were kind, responded promptly, and were very fair and helpful as I was buying my car. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 13, 2021 -
 
"MY name is Juan Del rio Rodriguez i want to take this small opportunity to thanks Gettacar and Agelyn Dawkins for the good service , I am very happy very happy whi my new car thanks all staff who worked on my case, I can recommend to any friend or relative who does not hesitate to call or enter the internect page. Thanks again"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 12, 2021 -
 
"it's going to be the leader in the field of selling automobiles I love the idea of the one year warranty and Leah are going to move some cars"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Aug 12, 2021 -
 
"I had a bad experience from getting a car from dealership so when I wanted to trade in my vehicle I decided to try online. I must say it was a right decision I took. Gettacar offered me a relatively better value for my trade in vehicle and ended up with a vehicle my partner adores so much. Angelyn Dawkins, my sales rep, was extremely helpful for guiding me through the whole process. Delivery was great and the gentleman was so gracious and professional."
Google logo
Google - Aug 9, 2021 -
 
"I enjoyed the ability to do all of my shopping and paperwork for my new car without having to leave my house. I was able to get a car that I'm very happy driving without having to deal with sales representatives at a dealership. My sales representative Angelyn helped me through the whole process and was wonderful to work with. After getting approved, I signed the paperwork and had the car delivered to me by a knowledgeable delivery team who got me back on the road after not having a car for 2 weeks because of an accident. Highly recommended ..."
Google logo
Google - Aug 9, 2021 -
 
"This was the easiest car buying experience ever. Tom Digiacomo was super helpful in walking me through the process. Our delivery was fast and easy. Mitch was informative and helpful. Thanks for everything. I would 100% buy a car from you again. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 4, 2021 -
 
"This was my first time buying a car online. Daniela Tovar from Gettacar made the whole process extremely easy. She was responsive from beginning to end! The price and fees were clear and upfront, the delivery was on time, and the car itself was better than advertised (2018 Buick Regal TourX). I highly recommend using Gettacar!"
Google logo
Google - Aug 4, 2021 -
 
"The process was easy. Cat was amazing with communication. Definitely an awesome buying experience. Kyle delivered our vehicle. He was amazing as well. We love our vehicle."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 2, 2021 -
 
"Good service, honest dealer. Happy with experience and car."
Google logo
Google - Aug 2, 2021 -
 
"Best dealership experience I ever experienced. Super easy and convenient process. Got my car in less than four days. Terri Garcia was terrific, and Thank you, Thomas, for bringing my car to me in perfect conditions "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Aug 2, 2021 -
 
"It's was the easiest purchase I have ever had. You all were wonderful. I have been telling everyone to check out Gettacar. You took all of my stress away. Thank you for everything"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 31, 2021 -
 
"Very professional and everything went smoothly. Process went very quickly and my representative was very informative and explained the process from the beginning all the way to the end."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 30, 2021 -
 
"Even though I indecisive in the whole process, MS Angelyn Dawkins was simply very professional and an amazing rep for the company. Thank you, again!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 25, 2021 -
 
"Love the process! It was quick, easy and stress free. Agent waa very helpful kept on top of things guided me through the whole process and to top ot off they gavr me an offer for.my trade in I wasnt expecting"
Google logo
Google - Jul 24, 2021 -
 
"just got my car today and it was the best experience ever !"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Jul 24, 2021 -
 
"The experience was flawless and stressfree"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Jul 23, 2021 -
 
"Awesome customer service and communication alway kept me updated on everything I would definitely recommend Thomas Digiacomo to help I love my car thanks for everything."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 21, 2021 -
 
"I knew when I started talking to Steve that this was where I was going to buy my car. He answered every question, every concern and best of all I didn't have to step into a showroom. The delivery was great and the delivery was in the time frame they predicted. I will not stop recommending Gettacar to anyone looking!!!!! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 18, 2021 -
 
"The process was seamless. I was approved for a beautiful 2018 Mercedes-Benz."
Facebook logo
Facebook - Jul 16, 2021 -
 
"it wasn't a bad experience, however it was somewhat challenged by poor explanations and inaccuracies. I found talking with Terry to be easier and more comprehensive than dealing with the other lady. If I have to ask you to reexplain something I don't expect attitude. If I have to ask for clarity, perhaps it's because things weren't explained very clearly the first time or there is a discrepancy that needs to be cleared up. In either case noticeable attitude is unnecessary. Also being told that you are within the delivery area and then the day before ..."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 15, 2021 -
 
"They made buying a new car a very simple process. They did most of the paperwork and I never had to leave my house. Steve was informative and helpful during the whole process and I had any questions answered quickly. I highly recommend anyone buy a car through this site!"
Google logo
Google - Jul 12, 2021 -
 
"Smooth and easy process. Transparency and communication helped to put me at ease and have no worries. I would recommend to anybody in the market looking for their next vehicle. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 12, 2021 -
 
"They made buying a new car a very simple process. They did most of the paperwork and I never had to leave my house. Steve was informative and helpful during the whole process and I had any questions answered quickly. I highly recommend anyone buy a car through this site!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 12, 2021 -
 
"I loved how Hannah made this process so easy for me. She was amazing and was very helpful with all my questions and concerns.I will definitely recommend this service to my friends and co-workers."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 9, 2021 -
 
"The delivery was great...the vehicle was also great and better than I thought!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jul 2, 2021 -
 
"I had a great experience with gettacar. The person I worked with was available to me at anytime."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 30, 2021 -
 
"Very nice people, easy to reach and talk with. Only some small stipulations, but once these were addressed transparency was given. I appreciated their promptness and the ease of the whole situation."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 28, 2021 -
 
"Hannah, Nicholas and John were such a pleasure to work with, this was an experience that I would do again. thank you all."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 26, 2021 -
 
"Gettacar has been amazing. I was always afraid that online shopping for something so expensive was bound to be a bad experience but gettacar has changed my mind from total skeptic to having a lot of faith. The process was easier than at an in-person dealership and will totally buy my next car online! Hannah was an awesome Rep. Helped me every step of the way and made me feel like a real person as opposed to just another wallet. Who knew an online experience could feel so personal. Thanks for your help and patience Hannah! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 26, 2021 -
 
"This was the easiest , most convenient way to purchase a vehicle . My representative was very tentative to my needs and wants ! He did not try to push me into a vehicle I did not want ! He even called me on his day off !My vehicle arrived and it was even nicer in person ! I will never purchase a vehicle any other way ! Thanks Steve and Get a car !"
Google logo
Google - Jun 25, 2021 -
 
"UPDATE!!! OK so this is another update. My registration issue has been handled and gettacar is paying for the missing usb port in the car. So for that kind of customer I will return. My review back up to 4 stars because I really do love the car and they were helpful after posting my concerns and frustrations. This is a review update. So my experience at first was wonderful. Fast forward to 2 months later. I had to ask for all my paperwork to be emailed to me including the bill of sale more than once. I didn't receive until ..."
Google logo
Google - Jun 24, 2021 -
 
"They were awesome I love them will shop again here "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 24, 2021 -
 
"Start off saying... Review Update From start to the very end first online purchase GettaCar met my expectations, there were a few setbacks along the way trying to get me in a vehicle I personally would love. I am not a settler for anything so…Thomas my representative has outdone himself to satisfy my desire need. Well done!!!! Traded in my 2019 Kia Sportage and downgraded into a 2018 Toyota CHR XLE premium crossover I’m in love with…quite sleek, eye-looker. I liked my Kia it was great at the time, but longevity and financial health won me. Blessings are capable ..."
Google logo
Google - Jun 23, 2021 -
 
"Very professional and sweet. Accommodating to my busy schedule which I appreciate. Great to work with. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 22, 2021 -
 
"I'm satisfied with my actual car but do not feel I would not order from them again At the beginning, the process with gettacar was much easier than Carvana that I cancelled my order with or so I thought. My car was delivered to me in a timely manner (the very next week, which after a month delay through Carvana I was very impressed with). That said, there many things they were not forthright with. One being that Carvana does in house financing, Gettacar farmed my "loan application" out to several banks, all of which put hard ..."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 19, 2021 -
 
"Hannah was very helpful with me finding my vehicle the first one was just snap & she helped me find the rite one thank you again"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 18, 2021 -
 
"This was my first time buying a car off of the internet without going to a dealership. I was skeptical at first but Terri was exceptional with explaining everything and making me feel comfortable. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 17, 2021 -
 
"Rey has probably been the best car salesperson I've ever dealt with he deserves a raise he helped me every step of the way and continues to do so after the fact.I feel as though he cared about me obtaining a vehicle while going through a difficult time in my life."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 10, 2021 -
 
"This was my first time financing a car myself and it couldn’t have gone any smoother. The ease of everything from the search, to the service, to the delivery and inspection was excellent. Mike was very prompt with answering any questions I had, and he was also very personable and friendly. 10/10 recommend using Gettacar to anyone and everyone! I can’t thank them all enough! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 10, 2021 -
 
"This Dealership was easy online and worth the time it took the car I purchased was great for a second hand car runs well and the staff is always respectful. Thank you gettacar well done. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 10, 2021 -
 
"Great car buying experience! Terri G was my virtual salesperson and she was excellent. Truck looked even better in person and drives like new. Final monthly payments are a little higher than I would have liked, but not a deal breaker, and it was only because I wanted the extended warranty. Bottom line, with a shopping experience like this, I don't think I'll ever buy from an in person dealer again! Great Job GETTACAR!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 7, 2021 -
 
"Ryan and Kyle were great! Purchasing was pretty quick and easy and the delivery was just as simple. I was a little hesitant about the online purchase and delivery process but everyone was very reassuring, helpful, and able to answer any questions I had. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 7, 2021 -
 
"This was the best car buying experience I HAVE EVER had. Rey was very knowledgeable and called when he said he would made sure everything he told me was true. The 2019 ford taurus is great and looks better in person then the pic I hope my next car buying experience I get to work with Rey and his crew. Let’s now forget the delivery driver. he was on time and very friendly. Took care of my 2019 Taurus like it was his moms car. made sure it had a full tank of gas. Keep up the good work guys "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 7, 2021 -
 
"Angelyn helped me with getting my dream car! We are so happy with the experience! She made it possible to have our car delivered within 3 days! Process was pain free and extremely easy with no hassle. Rob, in the service department, helped me secure an appointment for the state inspection and made the process easy and pain free as well! Overall an excellent experience with GREAT coverage. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 7, 2021 -
 
"This was my first experience purchasing a car online, and I was really surprised at how easy it ended up being. The biggest hold up I had was waiting for the check from my credit union (I didn’t finance through Gettacar) in terms of the time it took from finding the vehicle I wanted to them dropping it off in my driveway (the process took a little over a week, but most of that was waiting for mail over a holiday weekend). I would imagine if I went with financing through the site the process would have been faster. ..."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 6, 2021 -
 
"Angelyn was great ! She was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns! I love that the car is delivered to you at home "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 5, 2021 -
 
"It was great. from start of the application to the delivery of my 2019 ford Taurus. Rey was great to work with kept his word when he said he would call, They Taurus is great. I would go to getacar every time. And hopefully my next car I’ll get to work with Rey. The delivery driver was very professional. and was on time. great communication. Thanks for a great experience. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 5, 2021 -
 
"I am very happy with this dealership customer service is amazing felt like I knew the guy the whole time. Great credit approval recommend anytime "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 4, 2021 -
 
"Fast, professional and seamless. I highly recommend. The car was as described, it came quickly, the sales guy was in and out, and there was no wheelin and dealin like there is at dealerships. These online companies are giving brick and morter dealerships a run for their money."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 3, 2021 -
 
"I had a very great experience with gettacar , before coming to them I had try dealership and they was just giving me the run around and kept trying to get me in a car I didn’t want. From the sales rep to everyone who was apart of the car process was amazing they answered all my question and needs! I would recommend them to everyone seeking a new car! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 3, 2021 -
 
"Excellent customer service...very pleased with everything. My Honda arrived early, clean and with a full tank of gas. I was a little nervous using an online dealership but the service and experience was great. Very easy and I’ll definitely do again. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - Jun 2, 2021 -
 
"Easy, comfortable and convenient! Smooth processing and great people to work with. Prompt delivery. The car was exactly what my step daughter needed and more. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 31, 2021 -
 
"I was skeptical of all the 5-star reviews, but this really was a great experience. 7 day return, 1 year warranty, free delivery, nice people."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 31, 2021 -
 
"I wanted a new car for a while now. I was talking to Donte Robinson and he referred me to try his job. Lucky for me that had exactly what i wanted a CR-V. Very helping and easy. Will recommend."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 29, 2021 -
 
"Amazing service I highly recommend you guys Steve Is the man . Pain free process . Very helpful. Communicated effectively the entire time . Shipped car on time no issues . "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 27, 2021 -
 
"Very pleasant car buying process and delivery process. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car in the future. Maya was very helpful and the guy who delivered the car (Dan) was knowledgeable and professional. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 27, 2021 -
 
"The process was extremely easy, the pictures were clear and represented exactly what I was getting (even the very few blemishes so I could make an informed decisuon). They were always in contact with me and very responsive. I also like the idea that I have 7 days to return the car if I don't like it for some reason. Overall a really good buying experience that I would go through again for my next car. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 26, 2021 -
 
"Great process for the purchase. Truck was everything I expected (even in much better shape!). To end the deal, final delivery was a pleasure. Excellent delivery team! "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 25, 2021 -
 
"Terri was incredible to work with. So refreshing to work with a dealer that isn't pressuring you and is flexible with your busy schedule."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 25, 2021 -
 
"Easiest process and most convenient. The car i purchased was fairly priced low miles and I love it, very clean inside and out. Teri was exceptional to work with and there was never any pressure unlike most dealerships. I would definitely purchase from them again. There were a couple minor things needed on the vehicle and they took care of it immediately. Everyone I spoke with was professional and very pleasant ."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 22, 2021 -
 
"Rey was awesome and I love my new car. Thank you so much for your help. I would recommend Gettacar to any one looking for a used car."
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 21, 2021 -
 
"Amazing , wonderful experience, everything about it was perfect, great service in many ways. 1000% highly recommend to everyone. The service is great, the deliver is nice and easy, show your every part of the detail "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 21, 2021 -
 
"BEST FIRST TIME BUYING EXPERIENCE!! My success advisor was Steven M. He did an absolutely amazing job guiding me, being my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I will forever use this company and recommend to everybody I possibly can. From looking, purchasing, to delivery, was so on point. Thomas delivered my vehicle and did a great job walking me through to check everything out before he left and was also very polite and made great timing with the window he was scheduled. I am so pleased and forever grateful!!"
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 18, 2021 -
 
"BEST FIRST TIME BUYING EXPERIENCE!! My success advisor was Steven M. He did an absolutely amazing job guiding me, being my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I will forever use this company and recommend to everybody I possibly can. From looking, purchasing, to delivery, was so on point. Thomas delivered my vehicle and did a great job walking me through to check everything out before he left and was also very polite and made great timing with the window he was scheduled. I am so pleased and forever grateful!!"
Google logo
Google - May 18, 2021 -
 
"I was a little nervous about using an online car buying service, and I hadn't heard of Gettacar before. I found exactly the car we wanted for a much more affordable price than we had seen elsewhere, and I was able to buy it the same day. My sales rep was so helpful and talked me through everything so efficiently, and our car was delivered two days later! We absolutely love it! Everyone we worked with was so great- the sales rep & delivery rep. "
DealerRater logo
DealerRater - May 15, 2021 -
 

Leave Us A Review