Customer Testimonials

"Very Friendly, caring,helpful, staff by far the best car dealership I've been in I even had issues with another dealership and they helped me with that situation even though they didn't have to highly recommend them also great car inventory very happy with my vehicle"
Google logo
Google - Feb 19, 2018 -
 
"I got a car from Danis auto and was helped by salesman David Crawford....he met me at the door with the warmest and biggest smile...The entire staff is professional funny and efficient...i only went to look but befoe you know it i was POPPING THAT TRUNK..."
Google logo
Google - Feb 19, 2018 -
 
"OMG this place was awesome!!! All of the staff was super nice and friendly. They seemed to really enjoy their jobs and being around one another. The salespeople were not overbearing like most car dealerships. There was a wide variety of vehicles to choice from. Since I didn't have a check with me, staff took me to the bank to get a check. The most amazing thing was they actually do "pop that trunk" with every sale!!! About 4 people purchased a vehicle while I was there. I was really impressed and I don't impress easily!!"
Cars logo
Cars - Feb 16, 2018 -
 
"OMG this place was awesome!!! All of the staff was super nice and friendly. They seemed to really enjoy their jobs and being around one another. The salespeople were not overbearing like most car dealerships. There was a wide variety of vehicles to choice from. Since I didn't have a check with me, staff took me to the bank to get a check. The most amazing thing was they actually do "pop that trunk" with every sale!!! About 4 people purchased a vehicle while I was there. I was really impressed and I don't impress easily!!"
Google logo
Google - Feb 16, 2018 -
 
"Danis auto! Very honest and professional people.. thank you to David Crawford for all of your help it feels good to go into a car dealership where they not trying to get you for your money i was definitely treated like family when i walked thru the doors thank you again.."
Facebook logo
Facebook - Feb 15, 2018 -
 
"David Crawford is the best i was having a horrible day he mad me laugh super hard he has excellent customer service I would rate him 10 stars if I could and I got the car I wanted oh and a chance to be in gillies commercial hahahahaha I will definitely would recommend him"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Feb 14, 2018 -
 
"Very great personnel, made sure every part of the sale was fitting. Stand behind all of their vehicles to make sure that even after you leave they’ll have your back with any issue. Thanks a lot Danny!"
Google logo
Google - Feb 14, 2018 -
 
"I BIG Thank You to Michael Reitano GSM, he has been amazing in helping me resolve a minor paint issue with my vehicle. I purchased my KIA Sorento 2016 in 12/16 and my car has been nothing but GREAT! I recently had a paint issue with my front bumper and without hesitation Michael was willing to help me. He stepped right up and i couldnt be more happy with Danis Auto!! I will def be purchasing another vehicle from Danis Auto and I will def deal with Michael the general sales manager!!! Thank you for helping me Michael!! Your awesome ??!!"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Feb 8, 2018 -
 
"I got my 1st new from Danis. The team worked with me I appreciate everything they did and Mr. Crawford & Mr. Mike were awesome in assisting me with the process oh and my car is bomb. Shout out to Danis??"
Google logo
Google - Feb 5, 2018 -
 
"From the moment I walked in, I was treated not like a customer but like family. The level of customer service and professionalism were way beyond my expectations. I wasn’t pressured into buying something I didn’t like or wouldn’t be able to afford. Just so happens, I love what I was shown. The process was simple and easy. I would recommend that if you are looking for a car, go to Dani’s Auto. I can’t give them enough glowing reviews."
Facebook logo
Facebook - Feb 3, 2018 -
 

Leave Us A Review