Customer Testimonials

"Came to Dani's to trade my car in. Came out good. I was just irked that I only got a damn T-shirt and earphones for that pop the trunk Bullshit"
Yelp logo
Yelp - Apr 24, 2018 -
 
"Wouldn't recommend them to a DOG!! THEY FALSELY PUT THINGS ON MY APPLICATION THAT WAS NOT TRUE."
Facebook logo
Facebook - Apr 19, 2018 -
 
"Shopped there today with my sister who needed a car asap. They went above and beyond to make sure her dreams came true. Wonderful customer service and excellent salesmanship. They even helped me entertain my 2 year old while we waited."
Facebook logo
Facebook - Apr 13, 2018 -
 
"I went to Danis Auto to get a car and they work with me I would like to thank Angel , George, and Michael for helping and making it a good experience, they are the best , if you don’t know you need to go to Danis Auto.????"
Google logo
Google - Apr 11, 2018 -
 
"David Crawford really worked his behind off in seeing my husband and I leave out of here with a � SUV. He was really great along with the rest of the crew . Danis Auto is the best!"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Apr 7, 2018 -
 
"My experience was by far the best I've ever experienced at a car dealership. My salesman John was upfront no BS and did the best he could to help me get into the vehicle of my choosing. Mike the sales manager is a man of of his word . If you are looking for a vehicle without the hassle and BS that you deal with at dealerships go to Danis Auto..No gimmicks just good clean auto sales. They have a huge variety of vehicles to choose from."
Google logo
Google - Apr 5, 2018 -
 
"This review is to update the review left by me the other day. After speaking with the manager John, I was fully informed as to what actually occurred and the meaning behind it all therefore I want to update and again recommend this dealership to any and everyone. I was upset due to my sister being upset and due to the information not being fully explained I immediately made an assumption which caused me to leave the review. Again things were definitely rectified and I am now at peace along with my sister and do feel the need to update the review and making a public apology due to being misinformed. Dani's has always caught my attention due to the way they assist everyone on a case by case basis along with the way they go the extra mile to help someone who really needs the help. Again I apologize and will remove the review this evening. LaShawn is now happy and will be helped if possible therefore KUDO'S to Dani's auto sales for their above and beyond customer service!!!"
Cars logo
Cars - Apr 4, 2018 -
 
"Angel and others truly helped my son out we truly appreciate it"
Facebook logo
Facebook - Apr 3, 2018 -
 
"Very helpful experience and I got to drive away with a car that is beneficial and safe for me and my son."
Google logo
Google - Apr 3, 2018 -
 

Leave Us A Review